Day 29 of the blogging challenge.

Family.

My immediate family includes myself, my soon-to-be husband and three boys. My extended family includes my soon-to-be mother-in-law, her partner, some uncles, an aunt, a cousin and her family and some other family members.

I’ve never really had a large family and being a not-very sociable person I don’t tend to see most of my family very often. I do value the family I have now and the family I’ll inherit once I marry.

Family is important.

 

Tomorrow on the blogging challenge, the last one…it’s been a long ‘month’ but I think I did okay. There’ll be a sum up of the challenge at the end of the next post: Daily routine.

Leave a Reply

