Day 17 of the blogging challenge.

Someone who broke my heart….

Considering that the relationship I’m in now has been my only relationship and that I never really went out with anybody else before, I haven’t had my heart broken. I hope I never do have it broken either (not looking likely 😀 ).

So I’ll skip this one.

Tomorrow’s post: ? it says someone I miss but I’ve already done that one…I think they made a mistake :/ oh well. Tomorrow’s post will be one I make up myself then. Ooo I wonder what that will be 😀

Leave a Reply

