Day 16 of the Blogging Challenge.

Something I regret not doing in the last year.

I don’t have regrets. Not because I think my life is perfect or that I think I never do anything wrong, that’d be crazy. I don’t have regrets because I think it’s a waste of time to regret the past. You can’t go back and change what’s already happened, you can only change what is about to happen. If you feel the need to regret doing or not doing something then instead of feeling bad about it and wallowing in self-pity you should try to fix what you’ve done. And if you can’t then you should learn from your mistakes, so that you don’t repeat what happened again in the future. That’s my opinion anyway.

Next time: Someone who broke my heart (this just keeps getting better and better [rolls eyes])

Leave a Reply

