Day 13 of the blogging challenge.

Someone I’ve always wanted to meet.

Ah…do I have to choose just one? I guess I can rule out the manga/anime/cartoon/fictional characters.

I’ve always wanted to meet:

  • John Barrowman – because he’s funny, witty, clever and a good actor.
  • Miranda Hart – very funny person, I love her comedy.
  • Garth Nix – My fav male writer, would love to hear about his writing.
  • Trudi Canavan – My fav female writer, would love to hear more about her characters.

 

Next time: My relationship with food. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

