Day 9 of the blogging challenge.

My fav thing to do right now.

I presume by right now it means at this time in my life :/

I’ve been playing a new xbox game: Ori. It’s quite fun but a bit hard. If you like games like Zelda then you’d like this one.

I like easting cake at the moment…then again when don’t I like eating cake 🙂

I’ve been doing a lot of posts on my facebook page: Riko’s PDA page. It’s quite fun and people seem to like it.

I usually read and play DS games a lot but I’ve been a little too busy recently. These are still my favourite things to do though.

 

Next time: The weather (?)

Leave a Reply

