Day 6 of the blogging challenge

Someone who lives in another country.

There’s someone I know who now lives in another country. This person was like a combination of friend and family and was rather nice to me. I haven’t seen this person in a long time but we have spoken online.

I’d like to get to know more people who live abroad, however communication would be a bit of a problem for me. Still, it would be interesting to see their perspective on things as their culture would be quite different from mine. I’d like to get to know people from Japan or Hawaii, their cultures are interesting to me.

Next time: Siblings.

Leave a Reply

